Ad

Ad

Offer to purchase a license for digital platform software within the IPR SMART ecosystem

Ad!

Dear professors and students! We present to you a virtual exhibition of textbooks for the specialties “History of Kazakhstan” ,“Pedagogy and psychology”and“Pedagogy and psychology. How to be successful in life. Lead without conflict” in the funds of the “Republic Scientific and Technical” library in Shymkent!

100th anniversary of Manshuk Mametova’s birth!

100th anniversary of Manshuk Mametova’s birth!

100th anniversary of Manshuk Mametova’s birth! Manshuk Zhiengaliovna Mametova (real name – Mansiya) was born in 1922 in Orda district of the Ural region and died on the front on October 16, 1943. Heroic Kazakh girl – Hero of the Soviet Union (1944). Since her mother called her Monchagym, Mansiya did not understand the language, so she called him Manshuk. Manshuk, who lost his parents early, spends his childhood and

Read More

Dear pedagogical community!

Dear pedagogical community!

Dear teachers! Our great grandfather Abay said: “A teacher never gets tired of teaching a child.” The teaching and upbringing, example and morals that you inculcate in the minds of the young generation are immeasurable. You determine the future of young people, the seeds you sow today are the guarantee of tomorrow’s victory and fruitful day. The teacher forms not only future citizens, but the entire future society. Being a

Read More

Notification!

Dear professors and students! We present to you a virtual exhibition of textbooks for the specialties “Tourism” and “Technology” in the funds of the “Republic Scientific and Technical” library in Shymkent!

  To the attention of professors and teachers! You can see the lecture collections, educational materials, methodological manuals sent to the RMEB database in the list below! (List)

Education Day!

Education Day!

Dear university teachers and employees! Dear students! We sincerely congratulate you on September 1 Education Day! May the new academic year be successful! Students of OAIU were introduced to the university library.

State of the Nation Address by President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kassym-Jomart Tokayev

State of the Nation Address by President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kassym-Jomart Tokayev

UNITY OF THE PEOPLE AND SYSTEMIC REFORMS ARE A SOLID FOUNDATION FOR THE NATION’S PROSPERITY  Dear compatriots! Distinguished Members of Parliament and Members of the Government! This year we are marking the 30th anniversary of our Independence – this is our most cherished treasure. Thanks to the forward-looking policy of the First President, Kazakhstan has had notable success and became known all over the world. In unity and harmony, we

Read More

From 06.06.2022 to 13.06.2022 there will be a week of acquaintance with new textbooks for students majoring in sports.

Объявление!

Уважаемые преподаватели и студенты! Представляем Вам виртуальную выставку учебников по специальностям «История Казахстана» ,«Педагогика и психология» и«Педагогика и психология. Как добиться успеха в жизни. Руководить без конфликтов» из «Республиканской научно-технической» библиотеки г. Шымкент!

100 лет со дня рождения Маншук Маметовой!

100 лет со дня рождения Маншук Маметовой!

100 лет со дня рождения Маншук Маметовой! Маншук Жиенгалиовна Маметова (настоящая фамилия – Мансия) родилась в 1922 году в Ординском районе Уральской области и погибла на фронте 16 октября 1943 года. Героическая казашка – Герой Советского Союза (1944). Поскольку мать звала ее Мончагым, Мансия не понимала языка, поэтому звала его Маншук. Маншук, рано потерявший родителей, проводит детство и юность в Алматы под воспитанием А. Маметовой. Когда началась Великая Отечественная война,

Читать далее

Уважаемое педагогическое сообщество!

Уважаемое педагогическое сообщество!

Уважаемые учителя! Наш прадед Абай говорил: «Учитель никогда не устает учить ребенка». Учение и воспитание, пример и нравы, которые вы внедряете в сознание подрастающего поколения, неизмеримы. Вы определяете будущее молодежи, семена, которые вы сеете сегодня, являются залогом завтрашней победы и плодотворного дня. Учитель формирует не только будущих граждан, но и все будущее общество. Быть учителем — героизм сердца, Быть учителем — это поэзия чувства, Быть учителем — это солнечный свет

Читать далее

Объявление!

Уважаемые преподаватели и студенты! Представляем Вам виртуальную выставку учебников по специальностям «Туризм» и «Технология» из «Республиканской научно-технической» библиотеки г. Шымкент!

Вниманию профессоров и преподавателей! Сборники лекций, учебные материалы, методические пособия, присланные в базу RMEB, вы можете увидеть в списке ниже! (Список)

День образования!

День образования!

День образования! Уважаемые преподаватели и сотрудники университета! Дорогие студенты! От всей души поздравляем вас с 1 сентября Днем образования! Пусть новый учебный год будет успешным! Студентов ОАИУ познакомили с университетской библиотекой.

Послание Главы государства Касым-Жомарта Токаева народу Казахстана

Послание Главы государства Касым-Жомарта Токаева народу Казахстана

ЕДИНСТВО НАРОДА И СИСТЕМНЫЕ РЕФОРМЫ – ПРОЧНАЯ ОСНОВА ПРОЦВЕТАНИЯ СТРАНЫ Дорогие соотечественники! Уважаемые депутаты Парламента и члены Правительства! В этом году мы отмечаем 30-летие Независимости – это наша самая высшая ценность. Благодаря дальновидной политике Первого Президента – Елбасы Казахстан добился значительных успехов и стал известен во всем мире. В единстве и согласии мы смогли построить новое государство – это наше главное достижение. Мы укрепили дух нации, заложив прочный фундамент для

Читать далее

С 06.06.2022 по 13.06.2022 пройдет неделя знакомства с новыми учебниками для студентов спортивных специальностей.